Yhteystiedot

Tammisaaren punavankimuistomerkin hoitoyhdistys

c/o Bengt Lindholm

Metsästäjänkuja 4 A 9

10650 Tammisaari

 

 

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköpostiosoite Puhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja Matti Tukiainen mattitukiainen@.gmail.com 0400 600 099
Varapuheenjohtaja Hannu Rajala hannu.rajala@saariselka.fi 040 587 5367
Sihteeri Bengt Lindholm bengt.lindholm@pp.inet.fi 050 582 5325
Jäsen Esko Grekelä esko.grekela@gmail.com 050 563 5165
Jäsen Veikko Kauppinen veikkokauppinen52@gmail.com 0400 419 107
Jäsen Lea Väänänen lea.vaananen@sdp.fi 050 352 2192
Jäsen Rainer Timonen rainer-timonen@hotmail.com 040 962 6466
Taloudenhoitaja (hallituksen ulkopuolinen) Kaisa Koskinen kaisa.koskinen@tilikoskinen.fi 09 726 2200
Varajäsen Pertti Vuorio pertti.vuorio@kolumbus.fi 050 433 2334
Varajäsen Roy Hellén roy.hellen@pp.inet.fi 0400 838 236
Varajäsen Nina Wessberg nina.wessberg@teollisuusliitto.fi 040 674 3891
Varajäsen Jukka Ahokas jukka_ahokas@hotmail.com 041 501 2217
Sidosryhmät Ulla Vuolanne ulla.vuolanne@sivistysrahasto.fi 050 378 3783